Tourism in Europe

The Schengen Area is composed of 22 EU member states and four non-EU states of Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Iceland, and Norway. The most visited Schengen countries are Germany, Italy, Spain, and France, which is also the most popular tourist destination in the world. In order to travel to Europe and discover its most popular attractions, eligible […]

Continue reading »