The Schengen Area is a region of 26 European countries which has no internal. hard borders. People can move freely between the countries as if it is a single territory. At the moment, many nationalities can enter the Schengen Area for limited periods without a visa. Visa-exempt countries include the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, […]

Continue reading »